Wendy Moten Album Release Party

Last Night I attended the album release party for my good friend Wendy Moten at the Staxx Museum in Memphis.
Her new cd is available on iTunes and Amazon.
The cd is absolutley Fantastic. Please check it out.
Her official website is www.wendymoten.com

Timeless Wendy Moten Sings Richard Whiting

Track Listing
1. My Ideal (featuring Dave Koz)
2. Miss Brown To You
3. When Did You Leave Heaven?
4. He's Funny That Way
5. Too Marvelous For Words (featuring Paul Brown)
6. Guilty
7. I Wanna Go Places And Do Things
8. I Can't Escape From You
9. True Blue Lou
10. It's A Long Time Between Kisses


Popular Posts